top of page
Suche

Activated charcoal soap with rose gold

Aktualisiert: 14. Okt. 2021

Black meets noble rose gold

vegan

A You Tube video has it done to me lately.

What a noble soap!

Wonderful in its simple design!

And after Mini - verseift.at - posted her gem, there was no stopping it. I just had to have it!

However, since I'm not a fan of gold, after a long back and forth, I decided on copper / rose gold! One of my favorite colors and something completely different!

 

Recipe:

Argan oil

Babassus oil

Cocoa butter

Extra virgin olive oil

Castor oil

Sesame oil


HTCP, not regulated

NaOH for Super fat 12%

Liquid: 25%, coconut water 1: 1.1

Residue: Goat milk

colored, unscented


Addivite:

Activated charcoal powder

Silk

Citric acid


Colour:

Food coloring copper / Rose Gold (Spray)

 

The glue was eternal, forever eternal liquid. Despite intensive hand blender processing.

At first I thought I had missed something or weighed me.

But no! Everything as it should be. But too many liquid oils in the recipe, in spite of activated carbon and silk.

Well, patience then. So I got the whole thing left standing and went swimming.

In an extra soap kitchen, comes in no other pure, unless I let him in, it is! Otherwise, please do not try this !!!

After bathing and stirring again vigorously with the whisk, I didn't dare to use the mixer anymore, it was still dressed and found its way into the mold. The stirring was too stupid for me and I thought to myself: "Sh ... on it, it will be soap!"

For the topping, however, the glue was still too fluid! So alcohol on the full soap mold and Restleim little by little to it. After an hour everything was finally it.

I haven't had such a game of patience for a long time, phew!

I'm very proud of myself!

I must also say.


Unfortunately, the Rose`Gold comes to the photos are not as nice over, but the light is just not at the moment the truth. I'm so excited about the first wash after the tire!

 

The information contained here was compiled by me to the best of my knowledge and belief. Since nobody is free of errors, it is advisable to do your own research on this topic.

Natural remedies are not a substitute for a doctor!

All contents without guarantee, subject to change !!!

5 Ansichten0 Kommentare
bottom of page