top of page
Suche

Sulfur soap # 1

Aktualisiert: 14. Okt. 2021

Witchcraft for pure skin

vegan


A little stinker has recently been haunted in the forums!

More precisely sulfur soap !!!

Comes just in time for the beginning of autumn, such a small wichcraft!

Interesting thing!

Especially sulfur to good help against blemished skin.

In itself, I'm madly in love with my Sole soaps, but an experiment can not hurt. Especially since I've only read that it has a positive effect on the skin if you change the care products every now and then so that the body / skin does not get too used to an ingredient and it loses its effect.

That's why the last time I ordered raw materials, a small amount of sulfur ended up in the shopping cart and ended up in my soap kitchen.


Only find a nice recipe and get started!Rein in the witch's kitchen and ran to the cauldron.


And here it is now, freshly sprung from the boiler !!!

 

Recipe:

Fat bar

Coconut oil

lanolin

olive oil

castor oil

sesame oil


HTCP, gelled

NaOH for LU 12%

Liquid 25%: coconut water

uncolored, unsented


Additions:

rice starch

citric acid


Should stand the test of sulfur as an additive in my face soap experiment, the whole thing is repeated for sure!

 

The information contained here was compiled by me to the best of my knowledge and belief. Since nobody is free of errors, it is advisable to do your own research on this topic.

Natural Remedies do not replace a doctor!

All contents without guarantee, subject to change !!!

1 Ansicht0 Kommentare
bottom of page